LIVE WEBINAR

Webinar Title
Testing Thrive Content Builder

WEBINAR HOSTS

Rabbi Jill Zimmerman
The Jewish Mindfulness Network
Dr. Elana Sztokman
Center for Jewish Feminism

Nothing To See Here!

  1. These are terribly painful times in the world.
  2. We need to find safe spaces to talk about all this.
  3. We need to figure out how to move forward with compassion, honesty and action.

This is an online video-conference interview exploring the impact of recent events and how we can move forward with compassion, honesty and action.

REQUESTED DONATION: Since we are trying to build a long-term platform for this work, we are asking for contributions of $5-$18 (or more) to help sustain us. Please pay according to your own discretion. Thanks!

Click below to reserve your spot and you will be redirected to Paypal for secure payment.

WEBINAR DATE

DECEMBER 18

Sunday

9:00 AM
PST

12 Noon Eastern
7:00 p.m. Israel

TIME LEFT

03
DAYS
13
HOURS
49
MIN
16
SEC