LIVE WEBINAR

Finding Light Amid Darkness
Dr. Elana Sztokman in conversation with Rabbi Jill Zimmerman
about navigating difficult times.

WEBINAR HOSTS

Rabbi Jill Zimmerman
The Jewish Mindfulness Network
Dr. Elana Sztokman
Center for Jewish Feminism

Why are we doing this?

  1. These are terribly painful times in the world.
  2. We need to find safe spaces to talk about all this.
  3. We need to figure out how to move forward with compassion, honesty and action.

This is an online video-conference interview exploring the impact of recent events and how we can move forward with compassion, honesty and action.

REQUESTED DONATION: Since we are trying to build a long-term platform for this work, we are asking for contributions of $5-$18 (or more) to help sustain us. Please pay according to your own discretion. Thanks!

Click below to reserve your spot and you will be redirected to Paypal for secure payment.

For more information, please see the Finding Light Event on Facebook.

WEBINAR DATE

DECEMBER 18

Sunday

9:00 AM
PST

12 Noon Eastern
7:00 p.m. Israel

TIME LEFT

03
DAYS
12
HOURS
57
MIN
26
SEC